About Parent to Parent

Parent to Parent of Southwest Michigan is a non-profit community organization offering services at no cost to families who have children with disabilities or special needs. Founded in 1998, Parent to Parent serves families in 9 counties and collaborates with other organizations. Since our inception, we have assisted over 1200 families through mentor support, referrals, information, recreation opportunities, a bi-monthly newsletter, parent network meetings and informal social events.

Board of Directors

Alisha Krcatovich
President
KRESA, WoodsEdge Learning Center

Angela Telfer
Vice President
KRESA, WoodsEdge Learning Center

Julie Tasker
Secretary
Paramount Academy

Nick Venlet
Treasurer
Lake Michigan Investment Services

Board Members

Kinn-Ming Chan de Velarde
Perrigo Company

Betty Facey
Dept. of Veterans Affairs

Nancy Justin
KRESA, Family Infant Toddler Program

Pablo Naumann
International Media Exchange

Carrie Olson
Van Buren Intermediate School District, Lawrence Elementary School

Kristin Totten
The Law Office of Kristin Totten

Frances Vega-Costas
The Sangria Shop

Janan Zimmerman
KRESA, Eastern Service Area

Staff

Jill Angell
Executive Director
jill@p2pswmi.org 

Jaime Stone-McEnaney
Program Assistant
jaime@p2pswmi.org

Amy Helmuth
Family Support Coordinator
amy@p2pswmi.org

Latrieva Collins-Boston
Family Support Partner
Latrieva.Collins-Boston@p2pswmi.org

Amy Clugston
Allegan County Family Support Partner
amy.clugston@p2pswmi.org

Kathrine Hyatt
Fund Development & Community Relations Coordinator
kathrine.hyatt@p2pswmi.org

Rubontay Johnson
Calhoun County Family Support Partner
rubontay.johnson@p2pswmi.org